Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Carl-Heinz Beune
Tel. 05425 - 7600

E-Mail: Carl-Heinz.Beune@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Eva Eggert
E-Mail: Eva.Eggert@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

 

Kassenwart

Jürgen Hellweg
E-Mail: Juergen.Hellweg@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

Schriftführerin

Erika Stockhecke
E-Mail: stricken@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

Peter Knaust

E-Mail: Peter.Knaust@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

Lothar Henkel
E-Mail: Lothar.Henkel@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

Harald Schumacher

E-Mail: Harald.Schumacher@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

 

 

Kontakt

info@heimatverein-borgholzhausen.de

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Heimatverein Borgholzhausen e.V.